Meteo Kitesurf

Spiagge bianche:


http://www.ilmeteo.it/box/previsioni.php?citta=8254&type=sea1&width=500&ico=1&lang=ita&days=5&font=Arial&fontsize=12&bg=FFFFFF&fg=000000&bgtitle=0099FF&fgtitle=FFFFFF&bgtab=F0F0F0&fglink=1773C2

Informazioni su joelaskee

I am a positive, eclectic and extrovert project manager with a strong passion for business strategy, technologies and innovation. My aim is always to achieve the objectives through creative thinking and team working. I have three eternal passions: the sea, the wind and an unending self-improvement for everything I do and I think...
Questa voce è stata pubblicata in Uncategorized. Contrassegna il permalink.

5 risposte a Meteo Kitesurf

  1. ganadian goose ha detto:

    I think that what you said was actually very reasonable.
    However, think on this, what if you added a little information?
    I am not saying your information is not solid, however what if you added a title that grabbed
    a person’s attention? I mean Meteo Kitesurf | il walzer della vita is kinda plain. You ought to look at Yahoo’s front page and see how they write article headlines to grab
    people to click. You might try adding a video or a related picture or two to grab people excited about what you’ve got to say. Just my opinion, it might bring your website a little bit more interesting.

    • joelaskee ha detto:

      Thanks a lot 🙂
      I really appreciate very much your advice. I understand very well what you are saying, but unfortunatly for now I have not time to grow up my blog as it deserves. As you can see my last post date is October 2012…

      However I promise to dedicate my blog much more effort in its developing, I am planning to start a travel/philosophical adventure around the globe. When I’ll be ready to put this on practice, I hope to have your advices again for a better experience of the users.

      One last thing, can you link me your blog so I can see a good example to follow?

      Thank you again and
      Wind and Freedom!!!
      😀

  2. Winona ha detto:

    Magnificent web site. Plenty of useful information here.

    I’m sending it to some pals ans also sharing in delicious. And naturally, thank you to your effort!

  3. This particular lock had six levers and won him
    a monetary award as well as ongoing fame. The
    tools of locksmith include a variety of saws which serve many purposes for the locksmith.

    Yes, he may be able to install a simple padlock or a deadbolt but that could be as far
    as he can go.

  4. Good post. I learn something totally new and challenging on blogs I stumbleupon every day.
    It will always be exciting to read content from other writers and use something from their web sites.

Rispondi

